Use Code ‘WEEKENDSALE’ When Purchasing Salve To Receive A FREE TINCTURE!

Royal & Pure

REVIEWS

Of our products

Reviewed by 114 customer(s)

  • Avatar

    Happy Client

    Great oil

    Great oil, seen an improvement with my Australian Shepherds anxiety. I wish they made a stronger dosage for larger dogs though. I follow the dosage amount twice daily like recommended and it only lasts me about 2 weeks, which gets pretty expensive and a hassle having to constantly order. With that said, I still continue to do so because it does work and I truly believe it helps him so that is worth it to me.

    September 23, 2021
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Stephanie B.

    To be honest, this is (unfortunately) not an everyday product for me. At just under $20, that’s really steep for some bathtub relaxation. But curiosity finally grabbed me and I have seldom had such a wonderful bath. At first I couldn’t find the floating CBD core, but when you find it between the foam, put it on your shoulders and then let it work in, you immediately get why and it feels so good. The lavender flowers are nice too – but then it takes 3 minutes longer to clean the bathroom afterwards. Conclusion: A great product, unfortunately a small deduction in the B-rating of the price. But every 1-2 months I will definitely treat myself to that!

    September 22, 2021
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Annabel C.

    I have been searching for something to help with my sore wrist pain after my injury. My best friend referred me to Royal and Pure as she as spoken so highly of the relax product. I have experienced such a relief and this has changed my quality of my days by not being in terrible plain anymore. Thank YOU! You got my business for life!

    September 21, 2021
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Michaela M.

    How to best enjoy it? Block 30minutes for yourself, prepare your bath, the lightning, the music and drop the bomb… Once the little fizzling takes off get in there & relax… A pure moment of relaxation mixed with the lavender smell. And then the after-relaxing effect is fantastic… I couldn’t be happier with this product! I now offer it all the time as a birthday gift 🙂

    September 21, 2021
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Meggie L.

    I have fallen in love with bath bombs and cbd products. Was extremely excited to try these and they did not disappoint! The pink and white bomb is gorgeously packed in a silk bag and the explosion of rose petals when it hits the water adds another level of luxury. I cannot rave about these more, soothed my sore hip and also amazing for menstrual cramps. I can’t wait to try them all!

    September 21, 2021
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Ashley N.

    I love these things soooo much. I’m not a big bath taker, but these are worth cooking in the water with a good book. The relaxation is unmatched, so definitely don’t plan to be productive after you are done with your blissful bath! I practically pour myself into my jammies and bed after a bath with one of these! LOVE LOVE, already subscribed.

    September 21, 2021
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Lora L.

    My husband loves baths! He works out a lot and his muscles get sore. He said after using these bath bombs was “the best bath I’ve ever had! For once, I felt completely relaxed.” Do you know how many baths I’ve made him?! I’ve done salt baths for him, bubble baths, those Lush bath bombs. He said, “these were different, the whole experience.” You have a regular customer!

    September 21, 2021
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Charlotte H.

    I am obsessed with all of these bath bombs. I feel SO relaxed when I get out of the bath when I use the calm bath bomb. My only recommendation at all is to please make the plastic easier to get off the bomb itself – I usually get in the bath tub, realize I have nothing sharp and have to bite the plastic off 😂 Maybe one of those pull tabs that rips the plastic? Anyway – if you’re considering buying, do it. They’re gold.

    September 21, 2021
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Amy L.

    I suffer from severe anxiety and had a horrific panic attack that lasted for days. This product was highly recommended to me. I was skeptical of it working for anxiety. But within 3-4 minutes I stopped shaking. My brain fog went away. I was calm and my mind was clear within minutes! I can’t thank this company enough for making such an amazing product!

    September 21, 2021
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Shelley H.

    My dad doesn’t treat himself enough, so I buy him bath bombs and for him it’s become his one treat for the week. As a newly minted bath bomb expert, he says he adores these, especially the vivid colours and the smell. Great product, thank you!

    September 21, 2021
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Gabriel L.

    I absolutely love these products! Everything about my experience has been wonderful and I wish I would have found this shop a long time ago. The customer service is outstanding and the products are very professional looking.

    September 21, 2021
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Sarah L.

    A great moisturizing, healing salve!

    Fantastic stuff. I have very sensitive skin that’s prone to burning agonizingly or breaking out in horrible rashes from a lot of products, or just from existing, and I was desperately hoping for something to calm it down and bought this on impulse–it was a fantastic decision, because it healed oozing itching sores (which usually take upwards of four days of constant application of antibiotic and/or aquaphor to clear up) overnight. The seller shipped it out very promptly. Highly recommended, fully intend to buy it again when I use this pot up, which I’m very sure I will, because I will be using it on every tantrum my skin throws.

    September 20, 2021
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Robert C.

    Great company, shipped fast and it looks great

    Easy to follow directions for application! Wonderful, detailed communication regarding the text and font! This was our second order from this shop, and it was a pleasure to work with them again!

    September 20, 2021
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Megan S.

    Fast shipping and beautiful presentation. Smells delicious!

    My package arrived quickly. It was packed professionally and was absolutely lovely. Each bath bomb is individually wrapped and labeled. The product itself has been absolutely amazing and the scents are fantastic. Strong but not overwhelming. I will be ordering again.

    September 20, 2021
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Tonya S.

    Even better than expected, beautiful packaging and fast shipping!

    This was a gift for a teen girl. SHE LOVED IT! The bombs smelled ‘yummy’ and she has used one each day. Great product, beautifully wrapped and ready for gift giving, and reasonably priced. We will shop here again.

    September 20, 2021
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Liz K.

    Nicely packaged, arrived on time and smell so nice

    I’ve ordered this item before as a gift and will again. The bath bombs are wonderful and I especially like the fact that you can choose the scents for each box. They’re packaged carefully and beautifully and arrive in great condition.

    September 20, 2021
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Rochella F.

    Love these bath bombs!

    Best bath bombs ever! My husband got me some for Christmas. I have sensitive skin and was nervous about using them. I’m so glad he got them for me, I’m absolutely in love. I just ordered more for myself. They smell great but it’s not strong or overpowering and my skin is always so soft after. Highly recommend!

    September 20, 2021
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Lea G.

    So sweet smelling!

    My mom is absolutely enjoying her 2-pack bath bombs gift set. She is an essential worker and baths have become her personal way to “clean the world off” when she comes home from work. These bath bombs will definitely help her feel loved and relaxed as she unwinds after a long day of caring for others. She hasn’t made her way through all of the scents yet but has been texting me each day on how amazing each new bath scent was with each new bomb she tries. She was also very impressed with the care that was put into the packaging. I’m thinking this will be a gift I send her way more than just this once.

    September 20, 2021
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Maxine A.

    Love these, smell fab, great value, vegan, organic, cruelty free, bonus. Leave skin soft.

    Ordered 2 boxes of bath bombs which made beautiful gifts and surprises for my friends. Each commented on how amazing they smelled and felt the sizes were perfect so did not feel they were too small as some have stated. Very lovely gifts thanks again!

    September 20, 2021
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Ben R.

    Well packaged and they smell great

    Package arrived b-e-a-utifully presented and came quicker than expected. They where gifted to my girlfriend and have gained me many many brownie points Will definitely be buying more.

    September 20, 2021
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Amelia R.

    Great smell, beautiful color

    I gave these as a gift to a family member who uses them as part of a pain management routine for a major injury. They are relaxing and helpful!

    September 20, 2021
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Arrin K.

    So relaxed

    I love this one! The aroma made me wanna go straight to bed. My skin was so soft after my relaxing bath with this one. I also used some love bubble bath just to add to it. It was amazing. Definately would recommend this one. Use it just before bed time.

    September 20, 2021
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Tasha K.

    Loved it

    It smells so great and I like to watch the fizzie effect it goes through. Whoever thought up this product was really smart. I will continue to buy this product and others. The best bath remedy yet!

    September 19, 2021
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Jill K.

    Love the Bombs

    I absolutely loved the Peace Bath Bomb. I had a particularly stressful day so decided I would just soak in the tub and use it. My skin was so soft after and I felt totally relaxed and rejuvenated. I loved the scent as it wasn’t too strong and flowery but relaxing. I would buy another when the lavender becomes available again. I must say that the rings I have gotten in all my products are absolutely beautiful no matter the worth. I get compliments all the time.

    September 17, 2021
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Angela T.

    Wonderful scent

    I waited a week anxiously for this order, because I’ve never used a bath bomb and I wanted to know what all the hype was about. It was entirely worth the wait. I opened the box and ran to the bath. My skin was noticeably softer, it smelled faintly of bamboo afterwards and I am altogether impressed. My ring was absolutely gorgeous and I’ll be wearing it everywhere.

    September 16, 2021
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Suzanne S.

    Smells very fresh

    I loved nourish bath bomb! I enjoyed the colors of the water while bomb was dissolving, my ring was very pretty as well. Very happy with this bomb, excited for the next!

    September 16, 2021
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Wendi K:

    Lots of fizzling fun!

    I loved it!! It was fun to watch. It spun around and smelled so good. I would totally recommend it to a friend!! I stayed in my tub until the water was cool!! And the color was pretty and it didn’t leave a stain. Oh and the really great thing was that after a really long time I finally got down to the cute little ball with my ring in it!! YAY!!!

    September 15, 2021
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Sian D.

    Bombtastic !

    I ordered several bath bombs (Refresh & Nourish) last week and all arrived very quickly. Excellent service and I’ll be back for more!

    September 15, 2021
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Brett B.

    Fast reliable service

    By far the best CBD company out there and I’ve tried a few. Best products, best service and best knowledge. I use the CBD pure, as does my mother and now I am trying the CBD for pets on my 10 year old Jack who is starting to get stiff joints. Love your product.

    September 15, 2021
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Deliana R.

    Sleep Increased

    I’ve been using the oil for a month now & I’m very happy that it is helping me get through the day feeling more calm with less stress. I’ll definitely order some more thank you!

    September 14, 2021
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Jasmine Y.

    This cream has many different uses I can’t wait to try

    I was a little skeptical because my skin can be sensitive and has rejected some pretty expensive skin care products. But, this stuff is amazing! within a day or two my skin looked more clear and my pores are less noticeable.

    September 13, 2021
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Mary T:

    Love Royal & Pure's products!

    This is the second time I have reordered this product because I love it that much! It has worked wonders on my husband’s rough skin & it has really helped my Eczema patches! I am gifting my mother & sister a tin for Mother’s Day & sister birthday! Love Royal & Pure’s products! Quality products that really work!

    September 12, 2021
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Eric G.

    Great Product

    These drops have saved our golden from so much fear and anxiety through thunder and fireworks. They have made him more relaxed and his barking has lighted up also. He’s a happier golden boy.

    September 12, 2021
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Shanelle R.

    Great quality and taste!

    Alleviates pain in back, and I get longer sleep intervals. Packaging and product look just as described.

    September 9, 2021
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Happy Client

    My cat loves the bacon flavor!

    After having fed my cat the tincture with a dropper, I got him to balance a little bit and now walking around like a victorious commander. He is now realizing that toys such as his gym and balls create fun moments for him. Now that he is better I am learning that if you make too many gestures while talking, you will be attacked by cats. Before the droppers the house was starting to smell of cat pee, watching the his health decline. I started to research which cat food is of high quality, which is cheap, which provides better nutrition for that furry creature and suits the palate. I was sure that a change in diet could help my furry friend bounce back. I missed being comforted by a quiet, pointed-eared creature that jumps into your lap when you are sad. Although cuddling and sleeping with my cat risky actions because of his issues it would cause him to wake up and pee the bed. With the pet tincture he is now feeling much better with no peeing uncontrollably. I am finally back to the stroking his head and purring before he became ill. We were worried we may have to put him to sleep but this changed everything for us! We still made the purchase of natural high end food to improve his diet with the tincture. My cat loves the bacon flavor!

    September 6, 2021
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Laura H.

    Testing

    I’ve been using it for my legs for 2 weeks. It seems affective so far. It is still early to say. I am going to buy again if I see an improvement for my leg pain

    September 4, 2021
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Amy T.

    Smelled so AMAZING

    Smelled so AMAZING and didn’t leave any color behind on my bathtub. My skin felt so soft and silky afterwards. Love this! Awesome bath bombs!

    September 2, 2021
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Mike L.

    1000mg of quality!

    This is an excellent brand of CBD & I should know Ive tried a few! I take for fibromyalgia & insomnia & find it helps tremendously with both. I only need a couple of drops so it actually works out as economical as well. Also purchased some for my father to help with his anxiety & arthritis so now he is an advocate for this oil claiming great relief.

    September 2, 2021
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Bridget B.

    Less Anxiety

    I wasnt expecting it to work as well as it did but it has reduced my migraine frequency and also the intensity of the pain. Some days where I would usually get tense muscles, they seem to be less tense or not tense at all. The price is reasonable considering how much I was paying for pain meds which didnt work anyway. On top of that, it has reduced my anxiety in terms of panic responses.

    Overall its great and I recommend to anyone who has the money and is contemplating the buy. The least you can do is test out the oil for a couple of weeks. You can even view the lab results for the batch which is amazing honestly.

    September 2, 2021
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Tom R.

    We have two Boston Terriers that are constantly in motion inside the house. When we are getting ready for bed, they are roaming around, licking their paws, scratching, etc. At first, I had to open their mouths to squirt in their dose of CBD oil, but now they see it coming and open right up. The oil really mellows them, its lights out within ten minutes. Love this stuff!

    September 1, 2021
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Kaitlyn B.

    Very Satisfied

    The CBD oil helps both my daughter’s 15 year old, overweight cat (joint paint and stiffness) and my son’s high-strung dog (anxiety and allergies). They both take the oil with no hesitation or resistance. I feel like the dog actually likes the taste and wants more. The price is great compared to some other brands we’ve tried and seems to work better.

    August 30, 2021
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Robin T.

    CBD Calming is truly relaxing

    I’ve been using the oil for a month now & I’m very happy that it is helping me get through the day feeling more calm with less stress. I’ll definitely order some more thank you!

    August 27, 2021
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Linda H.

    Amazing product for my life

    Been using the tincture for about 2 weeks, I was worried it would make me tired, but if your moving, it keeps you focused and driven to get your task done, if your sitting still, it makes you relaxed. I have been sleeping really good, not waking up in the middle of the night and after 2 weeks I’ve notice a big difference in my pain and inflammation. Great stuff, will continue to use. Doesn’t taste bad at all like another I tried.

    August 25, 2021
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Nancy K.

    Best sleep of your life

    Holy CRAP, not only does this help me sleep like a baby but I have vivid dreams and stay asleep all night. I’m prescribed adderall and have been sleeping and waking up every few hours normally, anxious just thinking about the next day. Not with this stuff. I will be repurchasing. Calming, relaxing, great results. Helpful in getting to sleep and staying asleep!

    August 25, 2021
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    PAUL J.

    SO FAR, SO GOOD

    My miniature poodle suffers from anxiety around small children as well as intermittent joint pain after intense physical exercise (she loves chasing squeaky balls for hours on end). I have noticed a visible improvement now that she is taking this CBD pet oil her demeanor is more mellow, and she no longer limps following a game of catch. We highly recommend this product!

    August 25, 2021
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Bill R.

    I have been using tincture to sleep

    I was not expecting it to work as well as it did but it has reduced my migraine frequency and also the intensity of the pain. Some days where I would usually get tense muscles, they seem to be less tense or not tense at all.
    The price is reasonable considering how much I was paying for pain meds which didnt work anyway. On top of that, it has reduced my anxiety in terms of panic responses. The delivery was decent it came within a week, and its easy to apply. I usually go for the one full dropper and then reapply to under my tongue whenever I feel any aura/ nausea or pain coming on.Overall its great and Id recommend to anyone who has the money and is contemplating the buy. The least you can do is test out the oil for a couple of weeks. You can even view the lab results for the batch which is amazing honestly.

    August 24, 2021
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Jessica L.

    This Cbd Tincture helping me sleep better

    I have been having a lot of arthritis pain in my joints and back. After taking this for only 4 days my pain is gone! Plus its helping me sleep better, improving my mood and helping me focus easier! My significant other has also seen great results. I will continue to purchase as long as it continues to work for me.

    August 24, 2021
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Amy C.

    I am in love with the Salve!

    I am in love with the Salve! Really everything I have used I love. I recommend it to everyone I talk to. Please keep doing what you do and I’ll keep purchasing. Thank you!

    August 24, 2021
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Dan B.

    Awesome

    I experienced fairly strong anxiety for the first time in my life this spring. I leaned in hard to my established meditation practice but it wasn’t enough. I decided to give CBD a try (in conjunction with therapy). Things were up and down and I wasn’t sure if it was making a difference until I adjusted/increased my dosage using the dosage guide. I am now convinced full spectrum CBD is significantly improving how I feel each day. Very grateful for the hope this has offered me.

    August 24, 2021
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Brett S.

    Deep Sleeps

    This is the first time I use CBD oil so I don’t have a benchmark against any other brand or oil. This company/oil is my first. What I can say is that I bought it for deeper, better quality sleep. I believe I still haven’t found the right dose as although my sleep is deeper, I still wake up a lot earlier than I’d like to. Still researching companies and quality oils to see what I’m missing, if anything.

    August 23, 2021
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Anna S.

    SEEMS TO HELP MY DOG

    I have an older pug who’s been having some hip discomfort which made his tail droopy too so thought I’d give this a try. Almost immediately did I notice his tail go up and he just seemed happier. He’s been up and ready to go and I’m so glad this has helped relieve some of his pain. I mix it in with his food and he doesn’t notice or mind it. Will absolutely continue to purchase.

    August 23, 2021
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Rebel R.

    I love this stuff!

    This salve works well but you need to apply several times a day which is fine. The scent is light certainly would buy again. Very reliable!

    August 23, 2021
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Nicole M.

    Old Dog Back To Puppy Days

    My dog takes it without complaint! Hes back to being the bounding pup of his youth! I love it! He runs and jumps all over the place now! You can tell his back doesnt hurt like it used too. So 10/10 on the effect that it has had on him. thank you cbdfx for giving me my puppy back! Please try this on your pups! You will see a huge difference.

    August 23, 2021
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Karen D.

    Great for muscle recovery

    My favorite thing to do is soak in the tub with this. It’s relaxing and part of my me time. I was afraid it would be gone after a few times but this product will last me a few weeks.

    August 22, 2021
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Shelby C.

    Sleeping With Age

    This product really works. I’ve not had issues falling to sleep, but tend to not be able to go back to sleep, once I awaken in the middle of the night. Using this tincture has eliminated that problem. For the first time in ages I can fall back to sleep instead of ruminating about trying to fall back to sleep! I have lupus and RA so pain has always been an issue at night. My pain level is significantly decreased when I use these drops.

    August 22, 2021
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Alex L.

    She no longer struggles to get up off the floor

    My 70lb 9yo Lab/Border Collie mix was starting to have problems getting up from the floor, had all but stopped running while playing and was refusing to playfully interact with other dogs. She was restless all night as if in pain. I started her on 4mg twice a day. I noticed improvement within 2 days. Now that she has been on the CBD oil for two weeks she sleeps almost all night without moving from place to place. She no longer struggles to get up off the floor and she is initiating play with other dogs. She is now able to run almost as good as when she was a 2yo.

    August 22, 2021
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Anna F.

    Stress relief, good or at least better sleep

    Hemp oil is touted as great for many situations. Stress relief, good or at least better sleep, and other benefits are claimed to be part of this supplement’s claims. The taste is easy to handle as is the method of ingestion.

    August 11, 2021
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Terry

    I recommend this product to anyone trying to relax their muscles

    I’m a massage therapist and have been using cbd products on myself and my clients for years. This salve is very potent and the most effective cbd product I’ve used for relaxing muscles and reducing inflammation. I notice a difference in the density of my clients muscles in a matter of minutes when applying this product and have been given great. It smells so good which is another bonus. I recommend this product to anyone trying to relax their muscles, reduce inflammation and help get rid of aches and pains.

    August 10, 2021
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Judy

    Best quality healing salve!

    I suffer from severe allergies, I have eczema, my skin crawls due to my fibromyalgia and Lupus, and I have scars all over my body from multiple surgeries. I have tried every soap, body wash, and scrub, and they all leave me feeling like bugs are crawling on my skin! I can get out of the shower, dry off, and I feel normal again. I am beyond grateful to a friend for recommending her products. The face scrub has literally saved my life, and made showers enjoyable again. The salve is healing my dry skin, my scars are healing, and in some places beginning to lighten up.

    August 6, 2021
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Michele

    Already I am in LOVE and so relieved to have found this product and CBD

    I am someone who struggles with anxiety and sometimes panic attacks. For years I have felt like this was something I just needed to learn to live with and deal with on my own as I personally did not want to go on prescribed medication for it (personal preference, but to each their own!) I was skeptical about cbd oil as I wasn’t sure how I would react to it and didn’t want to take the chance of it heightening the anxiety in any way. Well, I eventually decided to purchase this based on reviews and thought I would just “give it a try and see.” Yesterday, my anxiety was pretty bad to the point that I wanted to go to the gym after work, but felt like I just needed to go home and lay in bed – my safe spot. Luckily my drops had came in the mail and were waiting on me. I decided to take half the dropper and see how I felt. The taste wasn’t bad to me, it’s not delicious per se, but it tasted like sesame oil and didn’t bother me at all. Within minutes, I noticed that it took the edge off. It calmed the physiological response that I get from anxiety…the heart palpitations, that incessant restless energy… and just made me feel calm and relaxed. No, it didn’t make me do a 180 and make me feel like I was ready to go out and be social and hit up the bars, but it definitely leveled me out where I was able to go out to dinner with my man (I gave him a few drops as well, and he liked it even tho he doesn’t have anxiety- said it made him feel in a good mood and relaxed) and had an amazing conversation with him over dinner. We ended up having a great night, without me feeling anxious the entire time and being stuck in my head like I normally would have.

    Already I am in LOVE and so relieved to have found this product and CBD. I don’t feel hopeless anymore, like I will just have to deal with anxiety with no help at all for the rest of my life. I finally feel like I have something to help manage it… and that’s an amazing feeling.

    July 30, 2021
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Kate B.

    Amazing!

    This delightful salve healed my sore, cracked hands & lips with immediate application. I also started to have a couple hives develop from stress, & the Ora’s stopped it!! It is concentrated, so a little goes a long way. The smell is herbal & uplifting, never overwhelming, and unlike many competitor’s balms, it is truly absorbed quickly by the skin – leaving my hands moisturized & protected (definitely not greasy!). My next order will be multiples, because I want this salve handy!

    July 30, 2021
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Tim Madden

    My dog loves it!

    My dog gets really anxious around new people, this tincture is perfect for helping him to calm his anxiety. I bring it everywhere we go together as a “just in case” – he seems to appreciate it too and likes it like it is a treat.

    July 30, 2021
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Dale Schuster

    I love this salve!

    The salve smells so good, the texture is my very favorite and it helps soothe my shoulders after a long day or working out.

    July 29, 2021
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Chelsea James

    Amazing Bath Bomb!

    This bath bomb is such a great product, it smelled amazing and it was so relaxing to soak in. I will be letting all of my friends and family know about this!

    July 29, 2021
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Ronda

    Recommend this for anyone whose dog is suffering from arthritis pain

    Our dog’s arthritis pain has been a problem for many years. She is especially stiff in the mornings when he wakes up with her knees and shoulders stiff. This remedy has been helping a lot with her activity level. She is looking a lot more comfortable now and even jumped up to sleep with us the other night which is a huge deal because she has been avoiding stairs and anything elevated for a long long time. I would definitely recommend this for anyone whose dog is suffering from arthritis pain.

    July 27, 2021
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Kyle

    Great Product!

    This product works great! My 83 years old mother had so much knee pain from previous surgeries then she started using this product and it gave her such relief. It was a miracle for her. I highly recommend this product to everyone.

    July 26, 2021
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Emily

    Wonderful! for the first time in a long time I slept well again. In the mornings I am really relaxed and felt rested. What I’m particularly excited about is the fact that I quickly fall asleep after taking the golden yellow drops. At first I was skeptical because many of the large-format, gaudy advertisements. After I tried the tasty PM Sleep, I was enthusiastic about the effective, relaxing effect. I am also live the packaging, which also makes It attractive as a gift. Simply SUPER, thank you very much.

    July 24, 2021
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Pam Riverrs

    A good salve

    I love the fact that this is all natural and organic – I try to be good to my skin and body and avoid chemicals when I can. This hemp salve has a gentle, herbal smell to it that is pleasant. I’ve found that it works well for minor skin irritations such as scratches, rashes and bug bites – it soothes and helps relieve itch and minor pain. The only reason I am going to give this product a 4 star is because I was not very fond of the smell, each to their own… Other than that I will be a repeat user!

    May 24, 2021
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Sam Winters

    Helped my 12 year old cat with arthritis

    I have a 12 year old cat that would limp with arthritis. After giving this to him for a week I noticed that he stopped limping and he was able to groom himself again. He had stopped grooming his back because he couldn’t reach it. He is almost like a new cat again. I think this oil also calmed his anxiety. He stopped peeing in our room and mostly uses the litter box now. I can’t believe how well it worked. I had to try a few different ways of hiding the oil before I could get my cat to ingest it. What we found that works is mixing it with a little bit of wet cat food in the morning.

    May 24, 2021
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Nancy Simpson

    Great alwas great.

    Really makes a significant difference in the level of pain control

    May 20, 2021
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Sebastian Hollis

    We're big fans of the salve!

    We now have a container of this salve in all the important rooms in our house and both of our cars. I love the way it warms so quickly when it touches my skin and absorbs without feeling greasy. The smell is light and comforting. Chapped lips – grab the hemp salve, Dry cuticles -grab the hemp salve. Itchy skin- grab the hemp salve. Love this stuff I just wish they would sell it in a larger size.

    May 20, 2021
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Don Burnham

    Great products and company

    I get the combo pack of Salve and 1000 mg tincture . I had both my hips replaced 10 weeks apart and the Salve really helped me get off the pain killers and ease the pain . Now I use it for the sore muscles and it works great , the Tincture I take every day and that also helps with aches and pains . The products are so clean , I had a billing problem and the company was right on it and made things right for me. If your looking for great CBD this is your place

    May 15, 2021
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Duane Wilson

    A great salve

    I have nerve damage in my neck so I tried this for the pain. I love it, it greatly decreased the pain in my neck, & it doesn’t smell bad like other creams I’ve used. I will definitely be buying this product again.

    May 14, 2021
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Pamela Barnes

    My skin felt amazing afterwards!

    The smell is very pleasant, refreshing, and yet relaxing. The lemon and bergamot really compliment each other well. The color is very beautiful with the pinky orange and even the white of the egg foams out adding little clouds. First of all, this bomb is massive and takes forever to dissolve (no complaints, emphasis only). You have to experience it to believe it. The colors were so pretty, the smell is delightful, but it’s the way my skin felt afterwards that was the prize. With each turn I felt like I was wearing new skin made of silk and it lasted throughout the day.

    May 11, 2021
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    James Sampson

    I highly recommend this product to anyone who suffers from any kind of aches and pains.

    This product works amazingly well! I got some for my mother in law just to see if it would help her arthritis and lower back pain and she said that she didn’t feel hardly any pain at all after using it and that it worked quickly. Bought two more after that, one for myself and grandfather. My grandfather uses it all the time since he likes to golf. It soothes his arthritis and sore muscles so he can keep doing what he loves to do. I’ve tried it myself on my back and I can honestly say it works rather quickly and it is very effective. I even enjoy the smell which makes it that much better. A little bit goes a long way. I highly recommend this product to anyone who suffers from any kind of aches and pains.

    May 11, 2021
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    malina

    Great Product

    I really love the product.

    May 4, 2021
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Mary A Diamond

    Fortifying for Joints

    My experience is gratifying to find Royal & Pure CBD tincture that is effective with lowering joint stiffness. THANKS! The Customer Service is also stellar ♥️

    April 30, 2021
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Sandra Arriaga

    Relaxing

    I threw it in my bath water and OMG MY BODY WAS IN HEAVEN! I suffer from back pain and after my bath I was ready to enjoy my day.

    April 24, 2021
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Sandra Arriaga

    Amazing oil

    I love this tincture it helps me get through the day and get my errands done. Best oil ever.

    April 24, 2021
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Mary A Diamond

    He likes it!

    My dog, Billy has a spring in his step since using R&P CBD. His little joints are soothed, and he digests it well.

    April 23, 2021
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Mary A Diamond

    Best Combo

    This company provides the best quality CBD. l use it for my 60+ year young joints, and l use it daily. lt has meant new life and rejuvenation.

    April 23, 2021