Free Shipping on domestic orders over $35
Free Shipping on domestic orders over $35

Refer-A-Friend

Give $25, Get $25

Royal & Pure

Customer REVIEWS

Reviewed by 173 customer(s)

  • Avatar

    Margaret R.

    The cream feels super light and pleasant on the skin.

    After puberty, I never had any problems with my skin again. Since the pandemic the condition of my skin has become pretty bad – the constant wearing of a mask has led to extreme reddening of the skin. My skin really hasn’t looked this bad since puberty :(. I’ve tried a lot of products but since my skin is very sensitive, I unfortunately don’t do well with just any product. Royal and Pure appealed because it was CBD base was developed with good ingredients. The description of this product is on point! It relieves exactly the symptoms that have been plaguing me for almost a year now. I have been using the cream for about 3 weeks now and my complexion has completely changed. I wear the cream every night before bed and, even during the day when I’m in my home office. The cream feels super light and pleasant on the skin. I’m so happy that I’m slowly getting my flawless skin back.

    January 21, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Yuna U.

    Irritations and pimples were gone after just two weeks

    I stopped taking an acne pill last year. After a few months, my skin has significantly deteriorated. From dry skin to acne and pimples, everything was there. I’ve tried many things; even products from the pharmacy on the recommendation of my dermatologist. But nothing has worked. Since I’m already a big fan of Royal and pure oils, I thought to myself: why not try the new natural ointment too?! I fell in love with the great scent right from the start. And then the result: Irritations and pimples were gone after just two weeks. The product was even able to remedy the well-known “acne scars”. I am thrilled and can only warmly recommend Royal & Pure’s salve for this reason. Thanks, keep it up!!

    January 21, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Genevieve N.

    Helps relax my joints after excersise

    I’ve been looking for a good salve that can do everything for years. Now I’ve finally found you. Helps relax my joints after excersise. In addition, the smell and the relatively quick absorption is perfect. I’m completely convinced.

    January 21, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Vivienne B.

    Last year he started using CBD oil

    After 3 disc surgeries, my father was tied to ever stronger painkillers for years. Last year he started using CBD oil. As a result, the amount of painkillers was reduced to 25%. After years, my father has color in his face again, you can see that he is doing much better. And that in a natural way and without side effects.

    January 21, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Caroline B.

    I'm absolutely thrilled

    It’s crazy, after taking 10 drops, I felt the first effect after 5 min. Take it for fibromyalgia, the pain has subsided, the heaviness has subsided. After another 10 drops at night I was able to sleep soundly like I hadn’t in years. I’m absolutely thrilled, can only recommend it!!!!!

    January 21, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Paul M.

    I suffer from fibromyalgia

    I have had chronic pain for years, I suffer from fibromyalgia. Absolutely nothing has helped me so far. I’ve been taking the drops for two weeks now (3 x 8 drops) and what can I say…. the pain has become a lot more bearable. I hope it stays that way, I can’t believe it! We recommend!

    January 21, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Karter L.

    Thanks Cbd!

    After an accident in 1997 and an operation in the L5/S1 area in 1998, I had severe pain for years. Every other year in the hospital with infusions, injections and painkillers all unsuccessful. I’ve been taking CBD drops for about three months and I’m pain free. Thanks cbd!

    January 21, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Yitzchok N.

    I've been sleeping very deeply since I've been taking it

    I don’t usually think much of these things, but I’ve been taking the oil for about a year, about 8 drops a day! I don’t have any real complaints, I actually only started it to be able to sleep better and as a preventive measure! I’ve been sleeping very deeply since I’ve been taking it and with more sleep I’m much fitter than before! I also notice that I have more energy during the day! Since I also have a few friends who have had a lot of help with illnesses etc., I now also take it as a preventive measure!!!

    January 21, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Charles B.

    We bought the CBD oil after our cat had surgery on a tumor

    We bought the CBD oil after our cat had surgery on a tumor. She has currently been getting the CBD drops for 4 days and is already much better and more agile. Before that, she almost always stayed in the bedroom. I can’t say whether the drops have an effect on cancer formation and they haven’t had any effect on appetite either, but I wouldn’t have expected any effect after 4 days. Very grateful for Royal & Pure pet tincture!

    January 19, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Fernando Y.

    Pet Lover

    Unfortunately, my cat has been suffering from epilepsy for about a year. So far I have only had her treated homeopathically and she was even free of seizures for 1/2 year. Then the seizures started to increase again, once a week, and I had them readjusted homeopathic strategy and tried other treatments. This made things better, but since I’ve been giving her CBD oil, she hasn’t had a seizure! I hope it stays like this. However, she does not like the oil at all and refuses to eat it. I now mix the CBD oil with salmon and it works.

    January 19, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Daniella R.

    I'm very satisfied

    I have an anxious cat who is still quite young and needs a lot of time to warm up to people. That’s why I got these drops to help and notice that she’s slowly starting to come towards us and doesn’t hide as often anymore. She doesn’t like the vacuum cleaner yet, but I know that from other cats. I’m very satisfied.

    January 19, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Harlow U.

    So far we are very satisfied with the results

    Our old tomcat Merlin (17.5 years) has arthritis, but according to the vet he is otherwise very fit. Because of the pain, he withdrew more and more, which hurt us a lot. For a week he has been getting 2 drops in his food in the morning and in the evening. The appetite increased noticeably and he is now more often with us again. So far we are very satisfied with the results.

    January 19, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Norah Z.

    My cat is a little sensitive and very territorial

    I have to say I rarely leave reviews on shop sites – but here I am. My cat is a little sensitive and very territorial. Now there was another violent burst of aggression today, so I quickly gave her 6 drops in her mouth. I didn’t expect it: after 5 minutes she came down and ignored our other cat again. Absolute miracle! I will always have it with me when I drive or when I have moments of anxiety.

    January 19, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Vera T.

    I have now tried the Royal & Pure Bacon CBD for 2 months

    My cat is 11 years old and has arthritis in her rear knee joint. So far I have had painkillers and cortisone from the vet. She also was having issues with licking herself to the point of removing the fur. The vet said I should try hemp oil, but she didn’t like the other varieties we tried. I have now tried the Royal & Pure CBD for 2 months. First with 2 drops once a day then with 2 drops twice a day. She thinks it’s great! She tolerates it very well and has decreased her licking. She doesn’t have any acute problems with her joints at the moment either. And the best result is mid blowing! I’m 100% satisfied with the results and I recommend it over the other options I have tried.

    January 19, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Micah B.

    I get to bed much faster and wake up feeling refreshed!

    I have not had any experience with CBD oil before and I am completely enthusiastic about the effect of the Royal & Pure oil! I felt the effects after half an hour of the first application. The ingestion of the oil has become an integral part of my evening routine, I get to bed much faster and wake up feeling refreshed!

    January 14, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Tyler U.

    Tyler U.

    For almost 2 years I have been struggling with panic issues. It took me a long time to realize that I had to take care of my issues. I ordered the oil on a recommendation. I have been taking it for almost 3 months now and I noticed clear differences … my panic hardly comes anymore and I feel relaxed, I am glad I chose this oil!

    January 14, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Edna V.

    Helps relax. Sleep related

    Unless it’s placebo, I felt that this product helped with sleep, taken a half hour or so before bedtime. Also took for a sports injury (bruised bone) as logic was, the product is a natural anti-inflammatory. There was possible improvement.

    November 16, 2021
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Lidiane M.

    This product is great for my sleep

    I have been using this product for two years and I find it really helps me sleep. I much prefer the stronger strength as I think it works better and has a better taste. It also doesn’t have other oil in it like I think the other one does, it is just CBD oil. Although I have found the taste has changed slightly recently. It used to have a more green/earthy taste and it now has a more peppermint taste. I have tried other brands that are more expensive that have a higher concentration of CBD, and to be honest I didn’t find much difference so went back to this. I think it is helping anxiety and so I can fall asleep naturally. It has no side effects and I feel fresh in the morning. I tried Valarian root and that gave me funny dreams and I felt groggy in the morning. With this, I just have a few drops, when I get in bed, and I find I fall asleep nicely. I did start to think maybe it was placebo and stopped using it for a while and then struggled to sleep, so I find it works for me and I love this product.

    November 15, 2021
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Annie K.

    Worked great on my anxious dog at night

    Bought to calm my anxious dog at night time. She’s an old dog with dementia and recently started to become very unsettled at night time, pacing the floor and barking constantly keeping the whole house awake. A few drops of this about 30 minutes before bed calms her right down and she sleeps through a good 8-10 hours just like she used to. Such a relief! Really great product. Would recommend.

    November 15, 2021
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Natalia M.

    Brilliant

    I’ve suffered from awful insomnia (and waking anticipatory anxiety, esp around big/social events) for years. This has been transformative. It really helps me sleep so well. I’m so so happy to have discovered this. If you have trouble sleeping or suffer any anxiety, please give this a go, it’s helped me so much. I take it about 10 mins before bed, and it sends me right off. I no longer fear sleep. If for whatever reason I do wake up at night now (which happens less and less often, although occasionally still in the early morning) I take a few more drops, and I’m back off. If I take it too close to waking I can feel a bit groggy in the morning, but not if I take it only before I initially go to sleep. It helps remove worries and fears and stops me ruminating. I think it’s wonderful and wish there was more research into it. I’m positive this isn’t just a placebo effect because I’ve had times when I’ve thought “this isn’t working” and the next thing I know, I’m waking up after a restful night’s sleep. Thank god for CBD hemp oil.

    November 14, 2021
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Raffo D.

    Absolutely great result

    Never used CBD oil before but since I started 1 week ago, my sleep has improved a lot and I’m able to have a long rest without weakening up overnight! I do really recommend it for those people who want to relax!

    November 14, 2021
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Emma Y.

    Works for me

    Within a week I was so much more relaxed and I had loads of energy. I’ve been able to get up early every day and go swimming for an hour, something I haven’t done in years. I also feel like I can focus better on my work. I just generally feel much better.

    November 14, 2021
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Cyle T.

    Loved this product. The smell was good, the effects from the cbd soothes my soar muscles and it left my skin soft and moisturized. I wouldn۪t say that this will replace a massage if you are extra soar, but I would definitely recommend this product if you have aches or typical work out soar muscles. Worth the small splurge.

    October 29, 2021
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Diana P.

    I have back, neck & shoulder issues that are exacerbated by stress & anxiety. They get so tight and inflamed it’s almost unbearable honestly. As soon as I began to soak in the 35 mg bath bomb, I almost immediately started to feel relief. After I got out, I felt very close to 100% better. Amazing! I wish I could afford to buy them more often, but they’re well worth the money. Absolutely.

    October 29, 2021
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Linda Y.

    I purchased the Royal cbd salve after researching many different products. I sprained my ankle in 2011 and I have had chronic pain ever since and decided I would give Royal a try. After a day and a half I was virtually pain free, mind you I was near tears daily with pain prior to using this. It was almost too good to be true! After a couple days I convinced my husband with a bad knee to start using it as well and he also had the same results. We now plan on ordering the oil to use as well. I do wish Royal had a referal program because I have now recommended four different family and friends that have gone ahead and purchased based on my recommendation. Thank you for providing such a high quality product it has been life changing for me.

    October 18, 2021
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Liz M.

    I have a 14 year old BassetHound that right after 4th of July developed severe anxiety. She was afraid to go outside without me, started peeing in the house, woke up in the middle of the night panting uncontrollably and was nervous all the time. This was going from a dog who loved everyone and anything she met, was excited to go in the car and was so calm and easy going. For a month this anxiety got worse and worse. Then my sister recommended hemp oil. I had never heard of hemp oil for dogs. I did hours of research and found Pure CBD oil for dogs. This oil saved my dog and has given me back my baby. She has now been on it for about 2 months. After the 1st week, the panting stopped, she slept through the night, no more peeing in the house. She is back to her loving happy self.

    October 18, 2021
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Tiffany U.

    My dog is 10 years old and has such bad arthritis. We have tried everything to help her and this is the only product that has healed her! She’s so happy, has so much energy, and it seems to be the only thing that helps her get up, move, and even run now! We also give it to her sister to help with her anxiety. We swear by CBD oil and recommend it to all of our family and friends.

    October 15, 2021
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Robert T.

    I purchased the 1000mg cbd oil two weeks ago and have been surprised at the results. I was plagued by insomnia and an arthritic hand. I followed the recommendation and took a full dose morning and night and noticed relief from my nagging hand pain and a general well being after that first week. I now use a full dose before bed each day and the relief has continued. New to using oil I am now a believer.

    October 13, 2021
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    LK A.

    Approximately a year ago, our then 14 year old dachshund needed a dental procedure and cleaning. We were hesitant to do so because of his age. He had, on the very rare occasion (maybe once a year), suffered from mild seizures. After the procedure, he had a difficult time and began having multiple seizures a day. Our long term, much beloved vet prescribed phenobarbital saying he thought the anesthesia had “flipped a switch”. He warned us of the damning side effects – thirst, hunger and liver damage but thought it would buy us more time. We discussed CBD oil with him and though he is of a more traditional vet mentality, having been one for almost 40 years, he encouraged us to try. Within days of giving our sweet pup CBD oil 3x / per day, his seizures ended. Additionally, since he has been on daily treatments, he is obviously in less discomfort from the normal aches and pains of age with more energy and perk. For the last two years, he had become silent, rarely barking when we speak to him in excited tones. He is practically deaf and we don’t credit the CBD for curing that but rather helping him to overall feel better and regain his voice when he sees us talking to him and acting silly to encourage him to “speak.” :). We were overjoyed the first time he happily spoke and wagged his tail prancing around the kitchen after a few weeks on the oil! We know we will eventually have to make the heartbreaking call of a pet lover and will do so when we know his quality of life is at stake above our own selfish desires. For now we are very grateful for the opportunity to make these last years comfortable for him because of CBD oil.

    October 13, 2021
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Stephanie L.

    I buy CBD oil for my senior beagle/basset mix. She was diagnosed with cancer over a year ago, I was told to take her home and spoil her with the thought that she had a few weeks left- if that. After starting her on CBD oil she began moving around more and easier, the tumor on her leg shrank (& disappeared) and her skin ailments – all symptoms of her cancer- started improving. A year later she’s happy, goes up and down stairs easily and she’s not in pain. I’m not saying that it has cured her cancer but it has definitely had a positive effect on her health. I recommend CBD oil to every pet parent!

    October 13, 2021
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Benn B.

    This is the first time I’ve ordered a CBD salve. I’m impressed with the relief it provides for my ankles and feet. I work long hours on my feet and am usually very sore by the end of the shift.. I’m 58 years old and have battled arthritis as well as neuropathy in my feet for years.. I use this before and after work and have been amazed how well it works. I’ve even tried using it on some age spots on my face. We’ll see if it helps! Can’t hurt! Thanks for providing a great product!

    October 12, 2021
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    James L.

    Ava is a four-year-old border collie lab mix, and she suffers from separation anxiety and noise aversion. I rescued her two years ago, and have been working on different treatment options with her ever since, from relaxation training (a behavioral approach) to psychiatric drugs. Some methods have helped more than others, but to this day she still Read more about review stating Phenomenal Training Aidstruggles with her main triggers and I couldn’t change her relationship with them while she was on psychiatric drugs. She was able to handle her triggers perfectly until she was weaned off the drugs, at which point her behavior seemed to revert to what it was before she started taking them! Unlike psychoactive substances, the Bacon CBD Hemp Oil seems to dull her perception of her triggers, rather than dulling her response the way many psychiatric drugs do (I think this allows her to experience and adapt her own response, rather than just having an artificially altered response). It’s been about a month since she started taking the oil twice daily, and I never noticed any side effects whatsoever, plus she’s been handling her triggers much better than ever before! I hope one day, many months down the road, I’ll be able to wean her off of the oil and see a changed relationship with her triggers, but until then I’m so pleased with the visible improvement in her quality of life with the oil as a regular supplement!

    October 12, 2021
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Jeanne L.

    I am so pleased with Pure CBD oil. I have 4 dogs, 2 of them elderly. I originally purchased the CBD hemp oil for my 12 year old Newfoundland. He has hip dysplasia and arthritis of his spine. He could not get into a standing position from a lying position, I needed to help lift his hind quarter to stand. I started him on the oil and within 5 days. She was able to stand on his own. He can walk longer distances without his legs giving out. Since he was doing so well, I decided to start my 13 year old chocolate lab on it. She has severe arthritis from her neck to her tail. After a week she was more alert and active. She now again plays with my 4 year old lab and even runs and jumps. I am amazed at how well the CBD Pet Tincture oil improved their quality of life. I realize it is not a cure for them but if it makes them more active, alert and pain free it is worth every penny.

    October 12, 2021
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Jody F.

    I had taken Rusty to the vet for his hips. He was having trouble standing, having trouble keeping his balance with weight on his hind legs, always had his tail down, was panting all the time and would yelp sometimes just by moving. The vet gave him Rimadyl to relieve pain from arthritis. It seemed to help at first, but as we went on, it seemed to Read more about review stating CBD for my 15 year old boyhelp less and less. So I did some research on CBD Pet Tincture Hemp Oil, read a lot of reviews, and decided to try this for my sweet boy. It came quickly and I began him on a 15 drop regimen twice a day. After about 3 days, he stopped panting. After another day, he seems to move a little better, and he’s beginning to play a little more, and I haven’t heard him yelp since he’s been on the CBD oil. Now I understand, my boy is 15 years old, but I believe this is making his quality of life a little better and that makes me happy for my boy. Also, I was spending $90 on the Rimadyl a month, and the CBD oil is cheaper. So, I will continue buying this product for Rusty.

    October 12, 2021
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Kristin P.

    We have a very active, 5 year-old German Shepherd that runs every day. About 6 weeks ago, our pupper herniated a disc in his spine which compressed nerves, causing him a lot of pain and lameness. With diagnostic results, the vet determined he has degenerative disc disease and is at great risk of continuing to herniate discs which can compress nerves in his spine resulting in paralysis. He was placed on activity restriction and won’t ever be able to run, play, and rough house like he use to. We don’t prefer putting him on sedatives, so we ordered the CBD Pet Tincture Hemp Oil hoping that it would help him in this transition. I can ultimately say that this product was a God send. He gets 0.5mL 3 times a day (we put it on a treat), and he is very calm and happy. He has healed well and doesn’t require the type of play he use to because of this product. I highly recommend for any dog that needs the extra help to chill. We will continue this product for the rest of his life and are very thankful something like this exists.

    October 12, 2021
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Lauren D.

    I love the whole experience these bath bombs offer; the zen inducing scents, the milky nourishing water effect, and the amazing relaxing CBD are a perfect trifecta. (and a guaranteed perk is that they don’t dye your tub walls causing your significant other to be upset, not that I’ve done that before or anything….) A great weekly treat if you ask me!

    October 12, 2021
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Lisa N.

    I have osteoarthritis in my hands, particularly the joints of my right hand. I do not want to take oral medication due to side effects. I was very skeptical; my husband bought this for me. It really provides long lasting relief from pain. I can open jars again! I can make a fist again! This might sound trivial, but for someone who couldn’t apply any grasping pressure of the hand without searing pain, it is awesome relief! Thank you!

    October 12, 2021
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Linda O.

    Imagine how pleasantly surprised I was when my octogenarian mother, who suffers with debilitating rheumatoid arthritis, stated that ‘the new lotion you found for me works. In only two days of using full spectrum salve, she is pain-free in her knees and her hands. For years I have searched for and purchased products that claim to relieve the pain of rheumatoid arthritis, with no positive results. I am honestly so grateful for this product! If you suffer from the joint pain that arthritis brings, this is your solution for relief! Thank you Royal, you truly are amazing!

    October 12, 2021
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Ryanne U.

    My dog was taking daily Galliprant for chronic pain. It left her completely lethargic and sad all the time but when she was off the meds she was obviously in pain. It was so devastating and I was nervous about keeping her on galliprant for the rest of her life. So i decided to give Bacon CBD a try. And i was not a big believer in cbd, but I had nothing to lose. Within a few days of taking this cbd morning and night, my dog was back to her normal self, with NO galliprant. Within a few weeks, she was back to her 3+ years ago normal self running in the backyard, chasing squirrels, even JUMPING to catch frisbees! I want to cry because I am so happy. It’s been over a month and she just keeps getting better. It’s like the life is back in her eyes. Thank you for giving me my dog back. I love this product.

    October 11, 2021
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Heidi T.

    I have an almost 8 year old 108 pound black lab who’s always been hard on his body and started showing his age and I’ve tried several vitamins, treats, etc to help his stiffness. I can’t believe the changes I’ve seen in just about 3 weeks!! He used to be stiff every morning and favor his left back leg, now he jumps out of bed and trust trots along! Morning potty routine would be slow-paced, now he’s sprinting and excited bright and early! So happy with this CBD pet oil and hope it continues to work wonders!

    October 11, 2021
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Anna K.

    Our dog Mille has been slowing down and suffering with various ailments as she is getting older, we decided to give Relievet a try since it had come recommended from our neighbors. Millie is bouncing around like a pup again. She likes the taste too.

    October 11, 2021
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Denise Y.

    My 8 y/o pet suffers from Congestive Heart Failure, and at times epilepsy. She would suffer from heavy breathing, to the point where she would make wheezing noises t night, which progressively got worse throughout the year. We have been giving her medication that the veterinarian recommended for about a year now and it only seemed to help a little bit. I had read the reviews on this product and decided to try it out for her. I take the regular CBD and it has worked wonders for me. We started giving her CBD hemp oil these past few months and lately she has yet to breathe heavily, and her wheezing is non existent, and also her epilepsy is gone. And she absolutely loves to take it, it’s never a hassle giving it to her. I will continue to buy this product because I truly feel that it’s made the biggest difference on my pup.

    October 11, 2021
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Lissete O.

    My dog is very high energy & we got this oil with the hopes that it’d calm her when we’re not home. She does seem much more mellow throughout the day but it doesn’t have an “immediate” effect on her & doesn’t help with car ride anxiety. It very well could just be how high strung she is. But she loves the flavor of the oil; she wouldn’t eat it on her dog food so we put it directly in her mouth & she enjoys it, surprisingly.

    October 11, 2021
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Teri D.

    After having success with the CBD lotion I decided to give the salve a try. I’m always looking out for new organic solutions when they are offered. Once using the product, like the lotion, it is extremely helpful with pain on my knees. I like the smell better but it does take a bit longer for the skin to absorb but that’s not really a big deal when it makes the pain disappear the way it does. After applying it to my knees once in the morning and evening I noticed after one week my knee started to hurt in the late afternoon. I than remembered I hadn’t even used any that morning, so something is definitely working. I also take the 750 CBD oil once every evening before bed. Maybe a combo effect, don’t know for sure except that I’m in a lot less pain.

    October 11, 2021
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    MJ H.

    After taking up pickleball two years ago my 60+ year old knees started to limit my ability to play more than once or twice a week. When I first started I was able to be on the courts at least 4 times each week. Pickleball can be very demanding on your knees and the pain started to limit my mobility. Since using the CBD cream my knees have improved greatly. Swelling is down, once I apply the cream the pain disappears after about 5 to 10 minutes. Last week I was able to play 4 days again. It’s pretty amazing actually. I’m about half way through my second jar of cream and will definitely have to order some more.

    October 11, 2021
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Theodore K.

    Suffering from severe lower torso neuropathy since 1994, there is almost nothing I haven’t tried for relief. Desperate people take desperate measures so I bought into the CBD mania with little expectations. The cream has worked from the beginning to relieve the soreness in the aftermath of difficult flare-ups. It is no cure for me so far but it does lessen the symptoms. It is a new tool to add to my belt to deal with this affliction. I am committed for the long term.

    October 11, 2021
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Marie D.

    Bought the CBD cream for arthritis swelling and pain on my left hand where my pointer finger meets the knuckle. I have had cortisone shots, used prescription creams and oils, but nothing has worked like this CBD cream. I like that it is thick and doesn’t wash off. Swelling is down considerably and pain was almost non-existent even after garden work yesterday.

    October 10, 2021
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    John F.

    I was a skeptic when multiple people suggested I try cbd oil for my severe spinal stenosis. Finally at my wits end but not quite ready for the knife I decided to give it a try, other than the expense what was there to lose ? At first I thought it coincidental that it ( my pain) seemed less severe, but in time I realized that was not the case. One month in and it’s the first time I’ve been able to tolerate my third month waiting for my epidural WITHOUT being bed ridden. Coincidence? I think not, I’m about to order my next bottle. Having daily pain one has to live with is indescribable. To think there may be a light at the tunnel for me is giving me my first glimpse of hope after three years with chronic pain. Try it, what could you possibly lose ( other than your pain )?

    October 10, 2021
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Brian Y.

    I have only taken the Royal tincture for about a week and a half, and I skipped a couple of days in between taking it. It does work though! I am very familiar with many CBD products to aid sleep and have been taking them for several years now. But I can say the CBN is going to be gaining much ground to the common CBD sleep products over the next year or two. After taking a droplet full (1ml or so) at bedtime I can tell it works nearly the same as good quality tincture. I started to feel the effects after about 20-25 minutes after taking it. So I plan on continuing taking it and/or alternating between my tinctures. People having a hard time going to sleep or staying asleep should give it a shot! I got a solid 7 1/2-8 hours sleep the nights I have taken it. Good stuff!

    October 10, 2021
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Michelle S.

    My grandmother had horrible rheumatoid arthritis in her hands before she passed away. She had it so bad she couldn’t even use her hands. My dad has also developed really bad rheumatoid arthritis in his hands. He has it so bad he’s had one knuckle replacement surgery and is about to have another. I too have now been diagnosed with rheumatoid arthritis in my hands so I decided to try the CBD cream. On the first application I put on my hands they started to feel better almost immediately. So I decided to do a blind test with my dad. I didn’t tell him or show him what the cream was I just asked him to rub the cream on and tell me if his pain went away. It did. He was just as amazed as I was. We’ve tried every pain cream out there and nothing ever works but this CBD cream did! We’re so much happier now. Thanks Royal!

    October 6, 2021
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    William S.

    I suffer from sever bowleggedness and my knees are always in pain. As a result of walking imbalance, my right hip was in pain. Even walking around the block was painful. After talking to folks about CBD and discovering the Royal site, I had decided to order the 1000mg bottle. It’s a miracle!! Absolutely no hip pain. There is still knee pain but totally diminished from what I was experiencing. Now when I walk around the block, no issues whatsoever. in fact today, I order another bottle. I’m so grateful I found this product!!

    October 6, 2021
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Jenn C.

    I have tried many things in the past 25 years of not sleeping at all to getting some sleep after sleep studies, seeing many doctors who specialize in sleep, all prescription meds that were possible to perhaps help me sleep. I have also tried several CBD oils orally. This is the only one that really impressed me and helped me get some very needed deep sleep!! Will keep using this product!!

    October 5, 2021
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Luc B.

    I’ve had difficulty getting a full night’s rest for more than a decade. I’ve tried prescription drugs, meditation, audio programs and many suggested herbs all to no avail. PM Sleep has given me the sleep I’ve craved so long. I’ve been using it for a month now and am sleeping through the night with no side effects and no morning hangover. I would highly recommend this product to anyone who has sleep challenges!

    October 5, 2021
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Carol B.

    I’m only 59 and have been in chronic pain for about 5 years now just hoping and waiting to wake up one day without pain. I have advanced DJD (arthritis) in the neck region of my spine which causes severe inflammation that affects my upper body and it changed my whole life. Living with chronic pain has definitely put a damper on my everyday living. I don’t take opioids. Instead I opt to combine several products over the counter. Pure 1000 mg CBD oil is an important part of my pain relief regimen. In addition to the CBD oils I use topicals, lidocaine patches, ice packs and, or hot baths. All of these combined decrease my pain. I haven’t found just one product alone to relieve my pain.but since I’ve been taking the oil on a regular basis I have had periods of the day without pain. For that I am grateful. I highly recommend this oil.

    October 5, 2021
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Linda A.

    My husband has used the topical a few times, in varying spare amounts. He’s convinced his knees are close to bone on bone, yet the topical CBD has provided relief. We will most likely buy again when this jar is gone.

    October 5, 2021
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Richard T.

    I’m in need of a knee replacement and was looking for something to relieve the pain while waiting for surgery. I highly recommend this product. It takes the edge off the shooting pain and achiness. I also plan to use it after my surgery for extra relief. Thanks for a great product!

    October 5, 2021
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Jane D.

    Being six foot tall, my wife has had back pain issues for most of her life. As she has gotten older they can really slow her down in the mornings.
    I thought I would try this, and it has been very effective. I put a finger scoop on her lower back right before she goes to bed and she wakes up with no pain…and more importantly in a good mood!

    October 5, 2021
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Maryjane M.

    Fast shipping and great quality product. A little goes a long way. I have done gymnastics my whole life and it causes some joint aches now. The cream has eased the arthritis pain. If only I had this when I was an active athlete!

    October 5, 2021
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Veronica J.

    My hands and wrists are extremely swollen and painful from severe rheumatoid arthritis. I had been applying one of my horse’s liniments at night so I could get some sleep. A friend suggested I try a CBD cream, and I was relieved to find Royal offers one. I’ve been very pleased with the results, much better pain relief than the arnica liniment I was using.. Thanks again for the good work you are doing. As a retired ICU nurse I know that relieving pain is a wonderful endeavor, and your company has been truly helpful to me.

    October 5, 2021
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Happy Client

    Recommended

    My cousin in Atlanta recommended this salve to me for the skin discoloration left by a severe case of cellulitis on my legs this summer. I’ve only been using it for about 10 days, but I feel like it is lightening the skin. Plus it is keeping my skin on my ankles and legs smooth and pliable, so I feel it is helping keep another outbreak at bay. will definitely be ordering more once this is used up. It smells great, too. Do wash your hands throughly after use, so you don’t get it near your eyes.

    September 25, 2021
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Happy Client

    Great oil

    Great oil, seen an improvement with my Australian Shepherds anxiety. I wish they made a stronger dosage for larger dogs though. I follow the dosage amount twice daily like recommended and it only lasts me about 2 weeks, which gets pretty expensive and a hassle having to constantly order. With that said, I still continue to do so because it does work and I truly believe it helps him so that is worth it to me.

    September 23, 2021
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Stephanie B.

    To be honest, this is (unfortunately) not an everyday product for me. At just under $20, that’s really steep for some bathtub relaxation. But curiosity finally grabbed me and I have seldom had such a wonderful bath. At first I couldn’t find the floating CBD core, but when you find it between the foam, put it on your shoulders and then let it work in, you immediately get why and it feels so good. The lavender flowers are nice too – but then it takes 3 minutes longer to clean the bathroom afterwards. Conclusion: A great product, unfortunately a small deduction in the B-rating of the price. But every 1-2 months I will definitely treat myself to that!

    September 22, 2021
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Annabel C.

    I have been searching for something to help with my sore wrist pain after my injury. My best friend referred me to Royal and Pure as she as spoken so highly of the relax product. I have experienced such a relief and this has changed my quality of my days by not being in terrible plain anymore. Thank YOU! You got my business for life!

    September 21, 2021
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Michaela M.

    How to best enjoy it? Block 30minutes for yourself, prepare your bath, the lightning, the music and drop the bomb… Once the little fizzling takes off get in there & relax… A pure moment of relaxation mixed with the lavender smell. And then the after-relaxing effect is fantastic… I couldn’t be happier with this product! I now offer it all the time as a birthday gift 🙂

    September 21, 2021
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Meggie L.

    I have fallen in love with bath bombs and cbd products. Was extremely excited to try these and they did not disappoint! The pink and white bomb is gorgeously packed in a silk bag and the explosion of rose petals when it hits the water adds another level of luxury. I cannot rave about these more, soothed my sore hip and also amazing for menstrual cramps. I can’t wait to try them all!

    September 21, 2021
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Ashley N.

    I love these things soooo much. I’m not a big bath taker, but these are worth cooking in the water with a good book. The relaxation is unmatched, so definitely don’t plan to be productive after you are done with your blissful bath! I practically pour myself into my jammies and bed after a bath with one of these! LOVE LOVE, already subscribed.

    September 21, 2021
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Lora L.

    My husband loves baths! He works out a lot and his muscles get sore. He said after using these bath bombs was “the best bath I’ve ever had! For once, I felt completely relaxed.” Do you know how many baths I’ve made him?! I’ve done salt baths for him, bubble baths, those Lush bath bombs. He said, “these were different, the whole experience.” You have a regular customer!

    September 21, 2021
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Charlotte H.

    I am obsessed with all of these bath bombs. I feel SO relaxed when I get out of the bath when I use the calm bath bomb. My only recommendation at all is to please make the plastic easier to get off the bomb itself – I usually get in the bath tub, realize I have nothing sharp and have to bite the plastic off 😂 Maybe one of those pull tabs that rips the plastic? Anyway – if you’re considering buying, do it. They’re gold.

    September 21, 2021
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Amy L.

    I suffer from severe anxiety and had a horrific panic attack that lasted for days. This product was highly recommended to me. I was skeptical of it working for anxiety. But within 3-4 minutes I stopped shaking. My brain fog went away. I was calm and my mind was clear within minutes! I can’t thank this company enough for making such an amazing product!

    September 21, 2021
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Shelley H.

    My dad doesn’t treat himself enough, so I buy him bath bombs and for him it’s become his one treat for the week. As a newly minted bath bomb expert, he says he adores these, especially the vivid colours and the smell. Great product, thank you!

    September 21, 2021
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Gabriel L.

    I absolutely love these products! Everything about my experience has been wonderful and I wish I would have found this shop a long time ago. The customer service is outstanding and the products are very professional looking.

    September 21, 2021
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Sarah L.

    A great moisturizing, healing salve!

    Fantastic stuff. I have very sensitive skin that’s prone to burning agonizingly or breaking out in horrible rashes from a lot of products, or just from existing, and I was desperately hoping for something to calm it down and bought this on impulse–it was a fantastic decision, because it healed oozing itching sores (which usually take upwards of four days of constant application of antibiotic and/or aquaphor to clear up) overnight. The seller shipped it out very promptly. Highly recommended, fully intend to buy it again when I use this pot up, which I’m very sure I will, because I will be using it on every tantrum my skin throws.

    September 20, 2021
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Robert C.

    Great company, shipped fast and it looks great

    Easy to follow directions for application! Wonderful, detailed communication regarding the text and font! This was our second order from this shop, and it was a pleasure to work with them again!

    September 20, 2021
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Megan S.

    Fast shipping and beautiful presentation. Smells delicious!

    My package arrived quickly. It was packed professionally and was absolutely lovely. Each bath bomb is individually wrapped and labeled. The product itself has been absolutely amazing and the scents are fantastic. Strong but not overwhelming. I will be ordering again.

    September 20, 2021
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Tonya S.

    Even better than expected, beautiful packaging and fast shipping!

    This was a gift for a teen girl. SHE LOVED IT! The bombs smelled ‘yummy’ and she has used one each day. Great product, beautifully wrapped and ready for gift giving, and reasonably priced. We will shop here again.

    September 20, 2021
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Liz K.

    Nicely packaged, arrived on time and smell so nice

    I’ve ordered this item before as a gift and will again. The bath bombs are wonderful and I especially like the fact that you can choose the scents for each box. They’re packaged carefully and beautifully and arrive in great condition.

    September 20, 2021
    Verified Purchase
  • Avatar

    Rochella F.

    Love these bath bombs!

    Best bath bombs ever! My husband got me some for Christmas. I have sensitive skin and was nervous about using them. I’m so glad he got them for me, I’m absolutely in love. I just ordered more for myself. They smell great but it’s not strong or overpowering and my skin is always so soft after. Highly recommend!