FREE SHIPPING on domestic orders over $35

Royal & Pure

REVIEWS

Of our products

Reviewed by 57 customer(s)

  • Avatar

    Michele

    Already I am in LOVE and so relieved to have found this product and CBD

    I am someone who struggles with anxiety and sometimes panic attacks. For years I have felt like this was something I just needed to learn to live with and deal with on my own as I personally did not want to go on prescribed medication for it (personal preference, but to each their own!) I was skeptical about cbd oil as I wasn’t sure how I would react to it and didn’t want to take the chance of it heightening the anxiety in any way. Well, I eventually decided to purchase this based on reviews and thought I would just “give it a try and see.” Yesterday, my anxiety was pretty bad to the point that I wanted to go to the gym after work, but felt like I just needed to go home and lay in bed – my safe spot. Luckily my drops had came in the mail and were waiting on me. I decided to take half the dropper and see how I felt. The taste wasn’t bad to me, it’s not delicious per se, but it tasted like sesame oil and didn’t bother me at all. Within minutes, I noticed that it took the edge off. It calmed the physiological response that I get from anxiety…the heart palpitations, that incessant restless energy… and just made me feel calm and relaxed. No, it didn’t make me do a 180 and make me feel like I was ready to go out and be social and hit up the bars, but it definitely leveled me out where I was able to go out to dinner with my man (I gave him a few drops as well, and he liked it even tho he doesn’t have anxiety- said it made him feel in a good mood and relaxed) and had an amazing conversation with him over dinner. We ended up having a great night, without me feeling anxious the entire time and being stuck in my head like I normally would have.

    Already I am in LOVE and so relieved to have found this product and CBD. I don’t feel hopeless anymore, like I will just have to deal with anxiety with no help at all for the rest of my life. I finally feel like I have something to help manage it… and that’s an amazing feeling.

    July 30, 2021
  • Avatar

    Kate B.

    Amazing!

    This delightful salve healed my sore, cracked hands & lips with immediate application. I also started to have a couple hives develop from stress, & the Ora’s stopped it!! It is concentrated, so a little goes a long way. The smell is herbal & uplifting, never overwhelming, and unlike many competitor’s balms, it is truly absorbed quickly by the skin – leaving my hands moisturized & protected (definitely not greasy!). My next order will be multiples, because I want this salve handy!

    July 30, 2021
  • Avatar

    Tim Madden

    My dog loves it!

    My dog gets really anxious around new people, this tincture is perfect for helping him to calm his anxiety. I bring it everywhere we go together as a “just in case” – he seems to appreciate it too and likes it like it is a treat.

    July 30, 2021
  • Avatar

    Dale Schuster

    I love this salve!

    The salve smells so good, the texture is my very favorite and it helps soothe my shoulders after a long day or working out.

    July 29, 2021
  • Avatar

    Chelsea James

    Amazing Bath Bomb!

    This bath bomb is such a great product, it smelled amazing and it was so relaxing to soak in. I will be letting all of my friends and family know about this!

    July 29, 2021
  • Avatar

    Ronda

    Recommend this for anyone whose dog is suffering from arthritis pain

    Our dog’s arthritis pain has been a problem for many years. She is especially stiff in the mornings when he wakes up with her knees and shoulders stiff. This remedy has been helping a lot with her activity level. She is looking a lot more comfortable now and even jumped up to sleep with us the other night which is a huge deal because she has been avoiding stairs and anything elevated for a long long time. I would definitely recommend this for anyone whose dog is suffering from arthritis pain.

    July 27, 2021
  • Avatar

    Kyle

    Great Product!

    This product works great! My 83 years old mother had so much knee pain from previous surgeries then she started using this product and it gave her such relief. It was a miracle for her. I highly recommend this product to everyone.

    July 26, 2021
  • Avatar

    Emily

    Wonderful! for the first time in a long time I slept well again. In the mornings I am really relaxed and felt rested. What I’m particularly excited about is the fact that I quickly fall asleep after taking the golden yellow drops. At first I was skeptical because many of the large-format, gaudy advertisements. After I tried the tasty PM Sleep, I was enthusiastic about the effective, relaxing effect. I am also live the packaging, which also makes It attractive as a gift. Simply SUPER, thank you very much.

    July 24, 2021
  • Avatar

    Pam Riverrs

    A good salve

    I love the fact that this is all natural and organic – I try to be good to my skin and body and avoid chemicals when I can. This hemp salve has a gentle, herbal smell to it that is pleasant. I’ve found that it works well for minor skin irritations such as scratches, rashes and bug bites – it soothes and helps relieve itch and minor pain. The only reason I am going to give this product a 4 star is because I was not very fond of the smell, each to their own… Other than that I will be a repeat user!

    May 24, 2021
  • Avatar

    Sam Winters

    Helped my 12 year old cat with arthritis

    I have a 12 year old cat that would limp with arthritis. After giving this to him for a week I noticed that he stopped limping and he was able to groom himself again. He had stopped grooming his back because he couldn’t reach it. He is almost like a new cat again. I think this oil also calmed his anxiety. He stopped peeing in our room and mostly uses the litter box now. I can’t believe how well it worked. I had to try a few different ways of hiding the oil before I could get my cat to ingest it. What we found that works is mixing it with a little bit of wet cat food in the morning.

    May 24, 2021
  • Avatar

    Nancy Simpson

    Great alwas great.

    Really makes a significant difference in the level of pain control

    May 20, 2021
  • Avatar

    Sebastian Hollis

    We're big fans of the salve!

    We now have a container of this salve in all the important rooms in our house and both of our cars. I love the way it warms so quickly when it touches my skin and absorbs without feeling greasy. The smell is light and comforting. Chapped lips – grab the hemp salve, Dry cuticles -grab the hemp salve. Itchy skin- grab the hemp salve. Love this stuff I just wish they would sell it in a larger size.

    May 20, 2021
  • Avatar

    Don Burnham

    Great products and company

    I get the combo pack of Salve and 1000 mg tincture . I had both my hips replaced 10 weeks apart and the Salve really helped me get off the pain killers and ease the pain . Now I use it for the sore muscles and it works great , the Tincture I take every day and that also helps with aches and pains . The products are so clean , I had a billing problem and the company was right on it and made things right for me. If your looking for great CBD this is your place

  • Avatar

    Duane Wilson

    A great salve

    I have nerve damage in my neck so I tried this for the pain. I love it, it greatly decreased the pain in my neck, & it doesn’t smell bad like other creams I’ve used. I will definitely be buying this product again.

    May 14, 2021
  • Avatar

    Pamela Barnes

    My skin felt amazing afterwards!

    The smell is very pleasant, refreshing, and yet relaxing. The lemon and bergamot really compliment each other well. The color is very beautiful with the pinky orange and even the white of the egg foams out adding little clouds. First of all, this bomb is massive and takes forever to dissolve (no complaints, emphasis only). You have to experience it to believe it. The colors were so pretty, the smell is delightful, but it’s the way my skin felt afterwards that was the prize. With each turn I felt like I was wearing new skin made of silk and it lasted throughout the day.

    May 11, 2021
  • Avatar

    James Sampson

    I highly recommend this product to anyone who suffers from any kind of aches and pains.

    This product works amazingly well! I got some for my mother in law just to see if it would help her arthritis and lower back pain and she said that she didn’t feel hardly any pain at all after using it and that it worked quickly. Bought two more after that, one for myself and grandfather. My grandfather uses it all the time since he likes to golf. It soothes his arthritis and sore muscles so he can keep doing what he loves to do. I’ve tried it myself on my back and I can honestly say it works rather quickly and it is very effective. I even enjoy the smell which makes it that much better. A little bit goes a long way. I highly recommend this product to anyone who suffers from any kind of aches and pains.

    May 11, 2021
  • Avatar

    malina

    Great Product

    I really love the product.

    May 4, 2021
  • Avatar

    Mary A Diamond

    Fortifying for Joints

    My experience is gratifying to find Royal & Pure CBD tincture that is effective with lowering joint stiffness. THANKS! The Customer Service is also stellar ♥️

    April 30, 2021
  • Avatar

    Sandra Arriaga

    Relaxing

    I threw it in my bath water and OMG MY BODY WAS IN HEAVEN! I suffer from back pain and after my bath I was ready to enjoy my day.

    April 24, 2021
  • Avatar

    Sandra Arriaga

    Amazing oil

    I love this tincture it helps me get through the day and get my errands done. Best oil ever.

    April 24, 2021
  • Avatar

    Mary A Diamond

    He likes it!

    My dog, Billy has a spring in his step since using R&P CBD. His little joints are soothed, and he digests it well.

    April 23, 2021
  • Avatar

    Mary A Diamond

    Best Combo

    This company provides the best quality CBD. l use it for my 60+ year young joints, and l use it daily. lt has meant new life and rejuvenation.

  • Avatar

    Breeann S

    Fast relief after hiking

    My friend had this salve and I used it after a long day hiking and had to get some for myself. So good!! I’m bringing it with me everywhere I go!

    April 15, 2021
  • Avatar

    Kelly Gans

    Happy kitty travels!

    My friend uses this CBD pet tincture for her dog and let me borrow it for my cat, Cal. It really helped my cat relax on the long drive from Oregon to California which we were both stressed out over. Would definitely recommend this product for its quick calming effects! Will be my go-to remedy all for future kitty travels!

    April 15, 2021
  • Avatar

    Samantha

    Elevate your bath time!

    My nightly bath time ritual has been taken to a whole other level with these bath bombs. I notice I’m more relaxed than ever and my stress literally soaks away. My skin feels moisturized and smells delicious afterwards too!

    April 15, 2021
  • Avatar

    Jessica T

    Noticeable results!

    This AM cbd tincture with b12 vitamins is a life savor for my crazy busy days at school! Helps provide mental clarity and strengthen my focus. Been using it daily for about a month now and the effects are noticeable. Going to add the PM tincture to my daily regiment next. Great products guys!

    April 15, 2021
  • Avatar

    Breeann S

    The best bath bombs!

    Favorite bath bombs! Was given this great duo for my birthday and now I am planning to get a subscription. They’re just too good! I love the vibrant colors, natural ingredients and soothing relief they provide. Great customer service and fast shipping too!

  • Avatar

    Breeann S.

    The best!

    Favorite bath bombs! Was given this bath bomb duo for my birthday and now I am planning to get a subscription. They’re just too good! I’m not sure which is my favorite! I love the vibrant colors and the ultimate relief they provide.

  • Avatar

    Kyle Thayer

    Little goes a long way!

    I was gifted this salve by my wife and I’m a big fan! I work long shifts and this salve has helped relieve some discomfort caused by tense muscles and inflammation from being on my feet all day. I’ve tried quite a few different CBD salves in the past and this is my favorite by far. I put it in the fridge before I use to it for an extra cooling relief. A little goes a long way too so it lasts a while. I highly recommend Royal & Pure!

    April 15, 2021
  • Avatar

    Samantha

    Every morning!

    Been loving adding this AM CBD tincture to my morning matcha green tea! Helps to calm my nerves before a busy day and it tastes delish!

    April 15, 2021
  • Avatar

    Stephanie Waller

    Miracle Sleep Remedy

    This CBD tincture is absolutely incredible if you struggle to fall asleep or stay asleep. I recommend it to everyone I know. It is pricey but completely worth it!

    March 28, 2021
  • Avatar

    Jillian Paukstis

    A magical potion

    Love it. My dogs love the flavor. After about a week of use, we saw positive effects for my dog who is quite old and has sundowners. It has brought her renewed calm and it makes me happy!

    March 15, 2021
  • Avatar

    David May

    Great Stuff

    The CBD products are great. My girlfriend loves the salve, especially using it to massage a knot out of her back. I gave the bath bombs to my mom and she totally digs and has asked for more. I saved the tincture for myself because that’s what I really wanted and I definitely enjoy it.

  • Avatar

    Jenny Holland

    Really great bath bombs!

    I started giving these away as gifts to my family & friends and everybody loves them!

    March 10, 2021
  • Avatar

    Betty Cooper

    The salve is awesome

    The tincture is a great one, I really like the peppermint flavor. The salve is the best! It smells sooo good. I put it on my wrists because I use the computer so much. It soothes my muscle strain and has a great texture.

  • Avatar

    Rose Davis

    Really helps my anxious dog!

    I have a 13 year old chihuahua and he gets nervous over loud noises & a lot of new situations. This bacon tincture calms him so quickly that I keep it with me wherever we go together. He likes the taste of it too. I love finding simple and natural solutions to help my older guy out. Definitely recommend!

    March 10, 2021
  • Avatar

    Stephanie Bernard

    My Favorite CBD Tinctures!

    The AM tincture is a perfect little wake me up and has easily fit into my morning routine. The PM tincture has helped calm my brain to fall asleep easier (which is my most difficult issue) & I have noticed I stay asleep more too. I don’t like taking drugs to fall asleep because they make me groggy the next day, but this PM tincture doesn’t do that. The next day my brain functions normal, maybe better than normal since I got a better night’s rest! Thanks R&P!

    March 10, 2021
  • Avatar

    Ken Hamlin

    Tastes good

    The peppermint flavor is the best one I have tried so far!

    March 10, 2021
  • Avatar

    Lacy Ward

    Amazing Sleep

    I have had the best nights of sleep this week! Thank you!

    March 10, 2021
  • Avatar

    Christopher Flores

    Highly recommended!

    I take royal and pure’s tincture everyday and it makes me feel great!

    March 10, 2021
  • Avatar

    Rick Flores

    Great product

    Works great. Simple and easy to use.

    March 10, 2021
  • Avatar

    Michael Van Wagenen

    Sore No More!

    The Royal & Pure CBD salve is a wonder treatment. Over the last several months I have been getting back into my tennis game. The reflexes and the know-how are there, but I am older now and it is only getting harder for me to recover after some intense play. My joints will ache, my back will be tight and there is always a chance of being susceptible to tennis elbow. Fortunately, that is where the CBD salve comes in handy. I started by applying some to any areas of discomfort after playing, but I have moved to applying before AND after and it really does the trick. I just put a little dab on my elbows and knees and I am good to go. Sometimes I’ll even get my opponent/girlfriend to put a little on my back if we’ve been extra competitive. It feels great going on, and I can go to bed/wake up feeling zero soreness. Thanks Royal & Pure! Because of your products, I am sore no more!

    March 2, 2021
  • Avatar

    Rebecca P.

    Great night's :zzz::sleeping:

    This tincture works great when taken about an hour before bed. I have been sleeping well despite a high stress level due to this product.

    February 23, 2021
  • Avatar

    Stephanie B.

    Love this PM tincture

    I have trouble shutting my brain off at night and I do NOT like to take prescribed drugs or pills to help me sleep as they mess me up into the next day. This PM tincture is awesome, simple and it works. I take it 30 to 60 minutes before bed when I know it’s time to go to sleep and I have been having such an easier time falling asleep and staying asleep. AND… it doesn’t affect me negatively the next day! I’m very happy.

    February 19, 2021
  • Avatar

    Jillian P.

    So far...Great results!

    I usually do not write a review for CBD (we have tried them all) until a good two to three weeks of use, but so far, my dogs seem to feel some relief – one from anxiety, one from joint issues and one from separation anxiety. We see results already and they love the bacon flavored one! Will keep you posted as time progresses. We feel positive!

    February 15, 2021
  • Avatar

    Loretta C.

    Helps my sciatica problems

    I highly recommend using CBD Oil by Royal and Pure. It helps alleviate pain from sciatica and works so much quicker than Ibuprofen. Just a few drops a day does the trick!

    February 10, 2021
  • Avatar

    Loretta C.

    Super smooth skin

    I love love love this product. It made my skin silky and the water turns a vibrant color. I never had such a relaxing bath. I highly recommend for a restorative reset of mind and body.

    February 10, 2021
  • Avatar

    Pauline D.

    Help for Restless Leg Syndrome

    This product is amazing when it comes to treating my restless leg syndrome. It helps with cramps and relaxing my muscles. I also like to pair it with hot and cold pack for heightened sense of relief.

    February 10, 2021
  • Avatar

    Pauline D.

    Helps calm arthritis pain

    I’ve been taking this product regularly for one month now and helps ease the pain and for inflammation caused by arthritis. I highly recommend this product.

    February 10, 2021
  • Avatar

    Dawn S.

    Love these products. I tell

    Love these products. I tell all my friends about how well it works

    February 10, 2021
  • Avatar

    Andrew

    Love this product!

    I have been giving this tincture to my dog for about 2 weeks and she LOVES it! Stopped her from licking her paws and her personality is shining now!! She used to be timid and shy when meeting new dogs now they are all her best friends immediately. The only downside is she wont listen to anything besides Phish live albums now. Worth it!!

    February 9, 2021
  • Avatar

    Andrew

    Great morning coffee substitute

    I have been taking this tincture every morning for about a month now and the results are amazing! I take this instead of a cup of coffee in the morning and it helps with body fatigue after a morning workout and no crash! My days have been much more productive thanks to this amazing product!

    February 9, 2021
  • Avatar

    Maria D.

    Legendary CBD Bath Bomb

    I have struggled a lot like many have this past year with finding ways to truly relax and unwind from the stressors that life has presented us. The Clarity & Bliss bath bombs have been a saving grace during these difficult times. I have been using this product to set the tone for my night time routine to help me relax, soothe my muscles after a workout/yoga session, and get into a mindset of self-care. This bath bomb has been a crucial tool and has inspired me to take more time for me!! The best way to describe the euphoric feeling I get after use is comparing it to the feeling you have after getting an hour long massage. My body feels light and airy as I float into my bed. Royal & Pure has definitely converted me into a CBD bath bomb believer!! Thank you guys for providing quality products for those that need a little boost in their self-care and mental health routines 🙂

    February 9, 2021
  • Avatar

    Kristen N.

    Best CBD salve EVER!

    I have tried a few different CBD creams, and this one takes the cake! The smell is amazing – you instantly feel transported to a spa 🙂 It goes on super smooth and absorbs wonderfully – no sticky or gross residues. I use this on my neck and shoulders after a long day at work on my computer. So obsessed, thank you Royal & Pure!

    January 21, 2021
  • Avatar

    Kristen N.

    CBD AM Tincture

    I absolutely LOVE the AM CBD tincture – I have incorporated it into my morning routine, and because it tastes so great, it’s easily becoming a part of my best days! I love the flavor – it even tastes amazing with coffee, which makes it even better! Very pleased with the calming results – I am able to stay more focused at work and get more done in my day. Customer for life right here!

    January 21, 2021
  • Avatar

    Mary D.

    Knee joint pain relief with CBD tincture

    And the salve is relieving of acute joint pain. l am comforted greatly with these products.

    January 19, 2021
  • Avatar

    Mary D.

    The soothing treatment

    My dog, Billy, is 11 years young. He takes 50ml a day. He has a perky gait and his allergies/anxiety conditions are quelled. He is a cool dude with his CBD 😎

    January 10, 2021
  • Avatar

    Kelly

    New Best Friend

    Thank you R&P for creating such a perfect cbd topical! I was in a car accident this past year that left our car totaled and bodys wrecked. I still experience the side effects of the whiplash in my upper and lower back even after receiving constant Chiropractic care for months. I walk around with Salonpas patches slapped on my body and the lovely scent of Bengay radiating off me which is NOT CUTE. This topical has saved me in so many ways. I really love the texture and consistency when applied. It’s soothing, smells amazing, is a perfect massage salve, and is affective at relaxing the fatigued areas. You can definitely feel a cool relief. Quality product all around! My new bff! 🙂

    December 30, 2020
  • Avatar

    Kelly

    Treat yo'self!

    WOW. Hands down best bath bomb I’ve ever tried and I’m a frequent bather so I’ve used my fair share! I saved this bad boy for Christmas Evening and it literally put me straight to bed afterwards. SO REJUVENATING. I loved the eucalyptus aroma and vibrant blue toned water. Some bath bombs don’t dissolve all the way and you find awkward little clumps swimming around — but not this one. The CBD Relax & Releaf bomb absorbed beautifully into the water, my skin felt nourished, and my body instantly relaxed. I will be stocking up on these bath bombs because they literally changed the bath game for me! Thanks so much!

    December 30, 2020
  • Avatar

    Kelly

    Drop it like its hot!

    My bf and I have been adding a dropper full of Royal & Pure’s AM CBD tincture to our coffee/tea every morning this past week and we love it!! My anxiety is always at its peak first thing in the morning so I am thrilled to have this remedy to help calm my nerves while still providing me energy with a little dose of vitamin B12! I love that the ingredients are natural & simple- coconut oil, B12, hemp extract and peppermint oil- THATS IT! The peppermint is the perfect flavor — It’s not too potent – just the right amount of minty and doesn’t taste artificial. The tincture doesn’t taste pumped full of additives like others we’ve tried. When dropped under your tongue- it leaves your mouth feeling cooled and refreshed. I highly recommend this product!

    December 30, 2020
  • Avatar

    Kelly

    Drop it like its hot!

    My bf and I have been adding a dropper full of Royal & Pure’s AM CBD tincture to our coffee/tea every morning this past week and we love it!! My anxiety is always at its peak first thing in the morning so I am thrilled to have this remedy to help calm my nerves and while still providing me natural energy with a little B12! I love that the ingredients are natural and simple- coconut oil, B12, hemp extract and peppermint oil- THATS IT! The peppermint is the perfect flavor — It’s not too potent – just the right amount of minty and doesn’t taste artificial. The tincture doesn’t pumped full of additives like others we’ve tried. When dropped alone under your tongue- it leaves your mouth feeling cooled and refreshed. I highly recommend this product!

    December 30, 2020
  • Avatar

    Sandy

    Impressive results for an old lady dog

    I have a 15 year old blind dog whom I thought was just getting progressively worse. She had a myriad of issues which had caused her to just “give up”. After starting this Bacon CBD tincture, it was like she had a Benjamin Button makeover! This gal is as sassy and vivacious as they get now! Acting like a puppy! Most importantly, the CBD has significantly decreased the size of her mouth tumors that were beginning to keep her from being able to close her mouth. I feared I would have to take her for surgery again (she has had some of her jaw removed because of previous tumors), but this has made a real difference. I also think it’s helping her arthritis because not only does she now have a pep in her step but she will not stop moving! She is even running again! Best I’ve tried. Thanks for bringing my fur baby back to life Royal & Pure.

    December 30, 2020
  • Avatar

    Sandy

    A natural pick me up

    This tincture is a valuable supplement for me to take during my treatment journey for Lyme disease. Often, I wake up tired and drained but have noticed that this tincture gives me an even keel type of energy support. It allows me to get through my work day with increased focus without the coffee jitters and crash. It has made a substantial difference in my quality of life. Highly recommend.

    December 30, 2020
  • Avatar

    Sandy

    Go to pain relief

    First off, this stuff smells amazing that I feel like im being pampered every time I put it on. Spa vibes for sure, which helps when you are in a lot of pain! I would say it does more than most pain meds I’ve taken for chronic pain, numbing, burning, and twitching muscles. A daily go to for my neurological problems. Did I mention it smells awesome?! Sometimes I’ll just open the bottle and let the scent destress me. Excellent investment for my sanity!

    December 30, 2020
  • Avatar

    Mary D.

    Extraordinary CBD

    It is what it is marketed. Relief from joint pain, as well as nervousness and sleep difficulties. Falling asleep can be challenging. This CBD PM is helpful. No harmful ingredients; no addictive substance.

    December 26, 2020
  • Avatar

    Mary D.

    Effective

    Destressed and received knee pain support with the tincture 1000mg. Received pain relief with the salve 750mg by the time l was replacing the cap of the jar.

    November 25, 2020
  • Avatar

    David S.

    Wonderful Product!

    Works great! Excellent customer service!

    November 16, 2020
  • Avatar

    Mary D.

    Helpful

    A must have in these times to cool the jets!

    November 16, 2020
  • Avatar

    Christopher F.

    Thank you!

    It has been a true blessing for my dog. I give it to him once in the morning and once at night straight on his food. He is calmer and doesn’t panic when we leave the house anymore.

    October 19, 2020
  • Avatar

    Bliss M.

    Great product

    Great product

    October 14, 2020
  • Avatar

    David S.

    Great customer service!

    Great customer service!

    October 9, 2020
  • Avatar

    David S.

    Customer Service

    The product really helps for calming anxiety at night. Customer service is great! If customer service were any better the owners would be coming down the chimney!

    October 9, 2020
  • Avatar

    Nancy S.

    What a blessing.

    The Royal and PURE salve makes a dramatic difference for the pain my husband has we love it.

    October 9, 2020
  • Avatar

    Lacy W.

    I value my sleep and

    I value my sleep and when I dont get a good night of sleep I am unbearable to be around. I tried their sleep oil and cant be happier. I take it around 915 and I’m out by 930. Good product and good results.

    October 9, 2020
  • Avatar

    Marco J.

    It's a really good value

    I bought this combo on sale a during labor day weekend and I’m really happy I did. I’ve been waking up feeling extremely well rested after taking the PM CBD tincture. And I’ve been taking my AM tincture around 11 am to give me a relaxing and calming boost to help me focus on finishing up my work.

    October 9, 2020
  • Avatar

    Christopher F.

    Our dogs love this tincture.

    Our dogs love this tincture. We put a few drops on their food and they eat it up so quickly. Definitely recommend Royal and Pure’s CBD pet tincture.

    August 27, 2020
  • Avatar

    Sergio G.

    Great for the muscles

    I try to get at least one hour of exercise a day and this slowly causes slight aches all around my body. I would try a joint at night so that I could sleep better but I would always wake up tired. When I tried the night tincture I instantly felt refreshed when I woke up. My body felt relieved. This is a great bundle. The Morning Oil hits within 20 min and gets you in your zone.

    August 21, 2020
  • Avatar

    Stephanie

    Bath Bombs are awesome

    These are great!

    August 20, 2020
  • Avatar

    David S.

    Fantastic Product and Customer Service!

    Fantastic Product and Customer Service!

    August 5, 2020
  • Avatar

    David S.

    Fantastic Product and Customer Service!

    The Pet CBD Tincture Hemp Oil works to calm our dog during neighborhood fireworks when the vet-prescribed tranquilizer did not.
    If customer service were any better the company owner would be coming down our chimney!

    June 19, 2020
  • Avatar

    Christopher F.

    Works well

    Good taste. Not too overpowering. Helping me with my anxieties.

  • Avatar

    Lacy W.

    Good sleep

    I am glad I tried your nighttime cbd tincture. It works so well and I sleep very easy. Please let me know when you have another sale so I can buy another one.

    June 2, 2020
  • Avatar

    Marco J.

    It was worth a try.

    I saw an ad for this company and noticed they were having a pretty good sale. I was able to buy the AM and PM CBD bundle for 30% off and figured I’d try it and see what it could do. First off, I received my order within 2 days of ordering, that’s a big plus for being a non Amazon product. I added the AM tincture to my routine and I didn’t really notice much at first but after taking it daily for a week now, my joint aches seem to be lessening and my shoulders have had a bit more range when stretching. And as for the PM CBD oil, I’ve been sporadically taking it and on the nights where I do take it, I’m more relaxed and cleared headed. It feels easier to fall asleep and I’m waking up pretty refreshed. My only ding would be I probably sleep longer than I’d like, I normally wake up at 6 am everyday but I felt like I could sleep an extra hour if I wanted to. So far great products and I’ll certainly be back for more.

  • Avatar

    David S.

    CBD Topical Salve.

    Excellent product, excellent customer service!

    May 24, 2020
  • Avatar

    Lacy W.

    Great tincture.

    This CBD oil has a good mint flavor and works well. I have been taking it twice a day and it’s been effective for my anxiety.

    April 27, 2020
  • Avatar

    Hannah R.

    Helped my pup stop licking

    Helped my pup stop licking his paws from anxiety!

    April 22, 2020
  • Avatar

    Marco J.

    This CBD oil works great

    I decided to try some CBD oil recently for my elbow aches to see if it would help. Surprisingly after taking the Royal and Pure CBD oil for 2 days, my elbow has been feeling way better. I haven’t been able to extend full range without discomfort in years. Definitely recommended!

    March 26, 2020
  • Avatar

    James P.

    CBD PM Oil is Great!

    I have had trouble with sleep for years and since I started using the CBD Tincture PM/Melatonin I sleep like a baby. There are several CBD products on the market now but have seen the best results with R&P . Highly recommend this.

    January 24, 2020
  • Avatar

    Jehremy F.

    Great product!!

    Works great at calming my anxious Goldendoodle. He loves the taste as well and eats all the food in his bowl since we have added it to his kibble. Highly recommended

    November 28, 2019
  • Avatar

    Carrie M.

    The best!

    I’ve tried a few tinctures and I like the one by this company the best! I’ll keep coming back for more!

    October 25, 2019
  • Avatar

    Joshua D.

    Amazing product!

    The full spectrum Topical CBD is the perfect solution to my aches and pains of my legs and lower back. No longer will I need aspirin as this product relieves the pain instantly. It’s has fresh scent and really works!!!
    Thanks Royal and Pure!

    October 24, 2019
  • Avatar

    Elenor M.

    The best I've tried!

    I’ve tried a few different brands and loved the results of this salve. Very smooth texture for even application and I like the way it smells.

    October 23, 2019
  • Avatar

    John W.

    Good product

    I’ve tried other CBD products before that are supposed to promote sleep and none of them really did much. Everything from CBD gummies to CBD patches. Interestingly, the first time I tried the PM CBD tincture, I started feeling sleepy within 20 or so minutes and normally I am on my phone for hours at night and I couldn’t even hold my phone up any more. Good product. The peppermint tastes okay and overall I’m happy with it.

    October 23, 2019
  • Avatar

    William C.

    Great way to start your day

    After trying the pm cbd tincture for a few weeks, I decided to try out the am cbd tincture upon reordering. I didn’t know what to expect considering the pm cbd tincture knocks me out fast. Fortunately, it’s not like an energy drink with a quick up and down. I felt a calmer wave of energy that just made me feel mentally clear and more awake. I decided to pause on taking it for a couple days and I definitely notice the difference. In addition, unlike coffee or energy drinks, I don’t feel addicted to the CBD tincture. Definitely recommended.

    October 22, 2019
  • Avatar

    Nick B.

    Great result! That's what it's about.

    I have tried different CBD products over the past couple years, but none that I would actually recommend. After trying Royal and Pure, I noticed something different. i could immediately feel changes. The salve helped relax tight muscles and the tincture really helped me sleep better at night. I am in the process of trying each of the products from Royal and Pure so that I can recommend them to patients in my office. I would 100% endorse this product.

    October 21, 2019
  • Avatar

    Joshua D.

    Fantastic CBD

    The Pet CBD oil does wonders for my dog! She absolutely loves it. Improves her mood and helps with her hip pain!
    As a runner I also use the royal pure cream for my sore back and legs and it works wonders as well!
    Can’t recommend royal and pure products enough!!
    You have a consumer for life.
    Thanks ! 😊 🙏🏻

    October 16, 2019
  • Avatar

    Marco J.